Home
Buy Now
What's New
Download
Linux
Training
Data Recovery
DVD Burners
Products
Reseller Application
Purchasing FAQ
Product FAQ
Partners
Resellers
Documents
Newsletters
Bug Reports
Privacy
Links
Contacts
   

Portlock Resellers

Portlock Partners Measure Success through Customer Satisfaction.

To become a Portlock Reseller complete this application.

Portlock has over 350 resellers worldwide; select a region below to locate a reseller near you:

Reseller

Location

Contact

Austria

ITeX EDV-Diensteistungen

Maria Theresia Strasse 41

A-4600 Wels

Austria

Alois Winter

www.itex.at

office@itex.at

Phone: 43 676 318 24 53

Fax: 43 724 220 66 8870

Belgium

Flanders (Het Computerwinkeltje)

Boogschutterslaan 13

8310 Brugge

Belgium

Olav Warlop

http://www.hcw.be/hcwcs/qsw.asp?sw=portlock

olav.warlop@brugge.hcw.be

Phone: 0032.50.370961

Fax: 0032.50.361655

Integrated Quality Networks

Kerkhofstraat 80 Box 2

B-1840 Londerzeel

Belgium

Nancy Keppens (Sales)

www.iqn.be

Nancy.Keppens@iqn.be

Phone: +32 52 399900

Fax: +32 52 399906

Optical Products Network and Software

Rue Theodore verhaegen 196-202

B-1060 Bruxelles

Belgium

 

Marc Boitel

Maryse Volvert

http://www.opns.be/

marc.boitel@opns.be

maryse.volvert@opns.be

Phone: (32) 2 / 542.87.87

Fax: (32) 2 / 538.34.42

Czech Republic

ClarioNet s.r.o.
Na Popelce 3144
150 00 Praha 5
Czech Republic

Jan Novák

www.clarionet.cz

novak@clarionet.cz

Phone: +420-257317031

Fax: +420-257312711

Mobile: +420-602308699

System NET Solution s.r.o.
Rokycanova 1929
356 01 Sokolov
Czech Republic

David Krotil

www.systemnet.cz

portlock@systemnet.cz

Phone: 00 420 352 625 637

Fax: 00 420 352 625 637

Denmark

IT Quality
Stamholmen 193D
2650 Hvidovre
Denmark
Andree Welin
aw@itq.dk
Phone: 45 70 22 24 44
Fax: 45 70 22 24 45

England

Salford Software, Ltd.
Lancastrian Office Centre
Talbot Rd
Old Trafford
Manchester
M32 0FP

Stuart Nunn

www.salfordsoftware.co.uk

stuart.nunn@salfordsoftware.co.uk

Phone: 44 (0)161 906 1002

Fax: 44 (0)161 906 1003

 

 

Solution Centre Limited

Vickers House

Priestly Road

Basingstoke

RG24 9NP

 

Richard Pain

http://www.solutioncentre.co.uk/

portlock@solutioncentre.co.uk

Phone:  01256 818600

Fax:  01256 819600

Germany

asknet AG-softwarehouse.de

Vincenz-Priessnitz Strasse 3

D-76131 Karlsruhe

Germany

Markus Wehrum

www.softwarehouse.de

softwarehouse@asknet.de

Phone: +49 721 964 58 20

Fax: +49 721 964 58 9200

BADER Datentechnik GmbH

Am Lauerbuehl 9

Aichstetten 88317

Germany

Michael Bader

www.bader-edv.de/

michael.bader@bader-edv.de

Phone: +49-7565-9406-0

Fax: +49-7565-9406-990

 

Blessing Systemhaus GmbH

Brunnwiesenstrasse 8

Ostfildern 73760

Germany

Jrgen Blessing

www.blessing-gmbh.de/

info@blessing-gmbh.de

Phone: +49 711 44838-0

Fax: +49 711 44838-44

 

Braunstein Netzwerk-Support

Im Luttigraben 7

77694 Kehl

Germany

Stefan Braunstein

www.braunstein.de

portlock@braunstein.de

Phone: +49 7853 997297

Fax: +49 7853 97992

CCP Software

Frauenbergstrasse 18

Marburg D 53039

Germany

Thomas Henbler

http://ccpsoft.de/

Thenssler@ccpsoft.de

Phone: +49-6421-17010

Fax: +49-6421-170199

Datalog Software AG

Zschokkestr.36

Munich 80687

Germany

Seham Prandtl

www.datalog.de

prandtl@datalog.de

Phone: 0049-89-57930474

Fax: 0049-89-57930474

 

Frobus Synergyware GmbH

Buchwiese 1

65510 Idstein

Germany

Karina Arnold

http://www.froebus-synergyware.de/

karina.arnold@froebus-synergyware.de

Phone: +49 6126 5009-0

Fax: +49 6126 71878

 

 

GaPo Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Am Zollwasen 6

97353 Wiesentheid

Germany

Rudolph Thilo

R.thilo@gapo.de

Phone: +49 9383 9719-790

Fax: +49 9383 9719-20

 

inetra.de GmbH

Hirsch Gereuthstr. 3

81369 Muenchen

Germany

Marco Mikulits

Tibor Koeppen

www.inetra.de

mm@inetra.de

info@inetra.de

Phone: +49-89-748554-54

Fax: +49-89-748554-94

OFFICE - ED Computer GmbH

Am Forderteum 10a

45472 Muelheim an der Ruhr

Germany

Dr. Martin Fritz

www.office-ed.de

fritz@office-ed.de

Phone: 49 208 375760

Fax: 49 208 3757627

Oettel EDV

Schinkelstr. 24/1 D-72768

Reutlingen

Germany

Markus Oettel

www.moettel.de

info@oettel-edv.de

Phone: 49 7121 901093

Fax: 49 7121 901094

PC Ware

Blochstrabe 1

Leipzig D-04329

Germany

Sven May

www.pc-ware.de

sven-may@pc-ware.de

Phone: 49 (0) 341 25-68-5 83

Fax: 49 (0) 341 25 68-75 83

Soft Export

UK 0800 973098 
Germany 0800 1860341 

 

Barry Finnegan

http://www.softexport.com/

info@softexport.com

Phone: +353 12942121
Fax: +353 12942197

Software Spectrum GmbH

85737 Ismaning

Germany

 

Thomas Scholten

http://www.softwarespectrum.de

info.de@softwarespectrum.com

Phone:  0049 89 94580-0

Fax: 0049 89 94580-913


SysPac Digital Media

Im Rudert 4

D-35043 Marburg

Germany

 

Stefan Stelker

http://www.syspac.de

stefan.stelker@syspac.de

Phone:  49-6421-1705-136

Fax: 49-6421-1705-185

Hungary

Novell Professional Services Hungary

1134 Budapest

Lehel u `t 12.

Hungary

Szbolcs Varga

www.npsh.hu

svarga@novell.com

Phone: 36-1-237-1500

Fax: 36-1-237-1509

Ireland

Axonware Limited

6 Charleville Square, off Butterfield Ave.

Rathfarnham, Dublin 14

Ireland

www.axonware.com

info@axonware.com

Phone: 353-1-4958914

Fax: 353-1-6335746

Pycom Ltd.

Unit 8

Knockmitten Business Park

Knockmitten Lane

Dublin 12

Ireland

Antal Verschuuren

David Barry

Shane Lee

www.pycom.ie

www.licensing.ie

antal@pycom.ie

Phone: 00353 1 4607600

Fax: 00353 1 4607601

Italy

ADVNET s.r.l.
Via Marco Corner, 19
36016 Thiene
Vicenza, Italy
Fabio Gastaldi
http://www.advnet.it

Phone +39 0445 371093
Fax     +39 0445 371094

 
MSD Systems s.r.l.
Via g. Bruzzesi 25
20146 Milan
Italy
Ms. Stiwans Dichiers
Phone:  +39 34 868 4875
Fax:  +39 34 868 4875
S.dichiera@msds.it
http://www.msds.it
 

Netherlands

ALTAIR BV
Euclideslaan 2
3584 BN Utrecht
Netherlands
Karina van Vredendaal
Phone: 030 219 3905
Fax: 030 219 3808
Com4 Information Technology
Hastelweg 133
5652 CJ Eindhoven
Netherlands
Pim Molenbrugge
Phone: 31 402 380 023
Fax: 31 402 380 020

It's.it internet

Antwoordnummer 10135

2280VB Rijswijk ZH

Netherlands

Mario Redeker

http://software.nederland.it

www.storagemanager.nl

mario@itsit.nl

info@itsit.nl

Phone: 31 70 3901689

Fax: 31 70 3992969

Lectus BV
Bourgondischelaan 30g
2983 SH  Ridderkerk
Netherlands
Bianca Otto
Phone:  31 180 - 46 56 97
Fax:  31 180 - 45 58 97
bianca@lectus.nl
http://www.lectus.nl
 

PCiT

Tintlaan 76

Z2719 AL Zoeterneer

Netherlands

Ad de Haas

www.pcit.nl

ad@pcit.nl

Phone: 011 31 79 361 80 81

Fax: 011 31 79 361 95 65

Pluym ICT
Drieschouwen Zuid 8
4571 RW AXEL
Netherlands
Theo Pluym
www.pluym.com
info@pluym.com
Phone: 0031 115 533000
Fax: 0031 115 530666

Poland

Networking Technology Centre Ltd.

Centrum Technik Sieciowych Sp. z o.o.

Dzielna 60

01-029 Warsaw

Poland

Renata Korab-Bilinska

www.cts.com.pl

renata_korab@cts.com.pl

Phone: 48 (22) 838 52 70

Fax: 48 (22) 838 52 70

Scotland

C-Mar Teleinformatics

3rd Floor

15 Union Street

Aberdeen Scotland

AB11 5BU

Peter Rowe

www.teleinformatics.co.uk

peter.rowe@c-mar.com

Phone: 01 224 352400

Fax: 01 224352401

 

Handmade.co.uk.Limited

19 Glenburn Road

College Milton North

East Kilbrane G74 5BA

Scotland

Garrick S. Wales

Garrick@handmade.co.uk

Phone: 44 1355 223366

Fax: 44 1355222309

Slovenia

ARNE Computers

Borovec 35

1236 Trzin

Slovenia

Olimpio Perusko

Andrej Dolnicar

www.arne.si

andrej.dolnicar@arne.si

Phone: 386-1-561-03-10

Fax: 386-1-561-03-30

Sweden

TCM, Take Care Marketing AB
Box 1535
Ankdammsgatan 35
171 29 Solna
Sweden

Susanne von Ahn
susanne.vonahn@tcm.se
www.tcm.se
Phone: +46 8 625 8810
Fax: +46 8 625 8899
TrueTech Communication
Volframgatan 14
S-213 64 Malmoe
Sweden
Anders Bladh
info@truetech.se
www.truetech.se
Phone: 46 40 67 12 136
Fax: 46 40-671 21 39

Switzerland

Brit Informatik AG

Krummackerstrasse 10

CH-8360 Eschlikon

Switzerland

Beat Brunner

www.brit.ch

b.brunner@brit.ch

Phone: 41 71 970 00 43

Fax: 41 71 970 00 45

Conexus AG

Ifangstr. 10

8302 Kloten

Switzerland

Christoph Beckmann

www.conexus.ch

orders@conexus.ch

Phone: 41 1 804 93 93

Fax: 41 1 813 77 97

       
Portlock Software is a trademark of Portlock Software. 
All other products mentioned are registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective companies.
Contact sales sales@portlock.com T: 406-723-5200 - F: 406-723-5205
Contact support support@portlock.com T: 406-723-5200 - F: 406-723-5205
Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to our Web Master.
Copyright © 2000 - 2006 Portlock Software. All rights reserved.
Last modified: Tuesday March 14, 2006.