Home
Buy Now
What's New
Download
Linux
Training
Data Recovery
DVD Burners
Products
Reseller Application
Purchasing FAQ
Product FAQ
Partners
Resellers
Documents
Newsletters
Bug Reports
Privacy
Links
Contacts
   

Portlock Resellers

Portlock Partners Measure Success through Customer Satisfaction.

To become a Portlock Reseller complete this application.

Portlock has over 350 resellers worldwide; select a region (or state in the USA) below to locate a reseller near you:

Reseller

Location

Contact

Canada

3D Computer Services Ltd.

#100 10642 178 St

Edmonton, Alberta

T5S 1H4

Canada

Benaron Gleiberman

www.3dcomp.com

sales@3dcomp.com
Phone : 780-484-9788
Fax : 780-484-9811

3-Soft

6400 Taschereraau Blvd

Suite 200

Brossard Quebec J4W3J2

Canada

Eric Lapointe

www.3-soft.com

elapointe@3-soft.com

Phone: 450-926-2026

Fax: 450-926-1717

DPC Dodd Pellant Consulting
200 - 4170 Still Creek Drive
Burnaby, B.C.
V5C 6C6

Dodd Pellant
www.DPCconsulting.net
Dodd@DPCconsulting.net
Phone: 604-461-4164

GenX

1075 Bay Street, Suite 510

Toronto, Ontario M5S 2B1

Canada

Behnoosh Taherzadeh

www.genx.ca

behnoosh@genx.ca

Phone: 416-920-3000

Fax: 416-920-0368

Image Technology

122 Herrell Avenue

Barrie, Ontario L4N 6V1

Canada

Martin Stepanek

www.image-technology.com

martin@image-technology.com

Phone: 705-739-0013

Fax: 705-739-4045

Jtec Distribution Inc

850 Boundery Road Unit 5

Cornwall, Ontario K6H 5R5

Canada

 

Serge Martin

www.jtec.ca

sales@jtec.ca

Phone: 613-936-0611

Fax: 613-936-2373

Northwest Digital

1038 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, Manitoba R3G OS2

Canada

Anders Prokopowich

www.nwd.mb.ca

andersp@nwd.mb.ca

Phone: 204-779-1700

Fax: 204-789-2399

The LAN Shoppe Inc.

2345 Yonge Street Suite 302

Toronto, Ontario

Canada M4P 2E5

Roger VanderBeek

www.lanshop.com

roger@lanshop.com

Phone: 416-440-1167 ext. 2101

Fax: 416-440-0800

Omega Technologies, Inc.

4750 Henri-Julien

Montreal (Quebec)

Canada H2T 2C8

Alexandre Le Bouthillier, Ph.D.C.

www.omegatechnologies.com

alex@omegatechnologies.com

Phone: (514) 843-7007 ext 7007

Fax: (514) 843-7607

Programmer's Paradise-Canada
4055 Sladeview Crescent Unit 1
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 5Y1
Canada
 
Michelle Kowalski
http://www.programmers.com
michelle.kowalski@programmers.com
Phone: (905) 828-4800
Fax: (905) 828-4342
 
SNS Group
400-601 West Broadway
Vancouver BC V5Z 4C2
Canada
Troy Matsumiya
www.snsgroup.net
tmatsumiya@snsgroup.net
Phone: 604-888-4773
Softech Computers
2067 Lakeshore Rd.
Sarnia, ONT N7X 1H2
Canada
Stan Latawiec
www.snsgroup.net
softech@softech.ca
Phone: 519.542.7013
Fax: 519.383.1474
 

United States

Arizona

California

Florida

Georgia

Indiana

 

Illinois

Kentucky

Louisiana

Maryland

Massachusetts

 

Michigan

Nebraska

New Jersey

New York

North Carolina

 

Pennsylvania

Texas

Washington

Wisconsin

 

Arizona

GHA Technologies

8998 E Raintree

Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

USA

Kim Hirshberg-Mercer

www.gha-associates.com

khirshberg@gha-associates.com

Phone: 480-951-6865
Fax: 480-451-9009

 

Safari Micro

2111 E, Baseline Road Suite B7

Tempe, AZ 85283

USA

Bert McKeehen

www.safarimicro.com

bert@safarimicro.com

Phone: 480-345-1860

Fax: 480-345-1861

California

Datapointe
471 W. Lambert Rd
Suite 110
Brea, CA 92821
USA
Richard Ketcham
www.datapointe.com
rick@datapointe.com
Phone: 714-672-6955
Fax: 714-672-6963

En Pointe

1040 S. Vintage Avenue

Ontario, CA 91761

USA

Terri Hernandez

www.enpointe.com

madsit@enpointe.com

Phone: 909-456-7519

Fax: 909-456-8328

 

Entisys Solutions, Inc.

1110 Burnett Ave. Suite F

Concord, CA 94520

USA

Michael Strohol

www.entisys.com

mikes@entisys.com

Phone: 925-688-8989

Fax: 925-688-8995

GST, Inc.

2929 E. Imperial Hwy. Suite 170

Brea, CA 92821

USA

Pete Norwich

www.gstmc.com/gstmc/index.asp?

pnorwich@gstmc.com

Phone: 714-739-0106

Fax: 714-739-4415

HardSoft Corp.

471 W. Lambert Rd. #110

Brea, CA 92821

USA

William Kirchner

www.hardsoftcorp.com

bill@hardsoftcorp.com

Phone: 714-672-6960

Fax: 714-672-6958

Marketware Technologies

819 Striker Ave

Suite 16

Sacramento, CA 95834

USA

Mike Barlow

www.marketwareinc.com

mbarlow@marketwareinc.com

Phone: 916-925-4877

Fax: 800-8703337

PC Mall Business Solutions

2555 West 190th Street

Torrence, CA 90504

USA

Francisco Pacheco
www.pcmall.com
FranciscoP@pcmall.com
Phone: 310-354-5600 ext 4476

Fax:

TRITECH

5177 Baltimore Drive

La Mesa, CA 91941

USA

Terry Phife

www.tritech-computers.com

sales@tritech-computers.com

Phone: 619-469-0156

Fax: 619-469-0158

Florida

Contronex

660 9th Street North

Naples, FL 34102

USA

Beat Kramer

www.contronex.com

sales@contronex.com

Phone: 239-649-7836

Fax: 239-649-7384

Florida Micro

PO Box 480416

Delray Beach, FL 33448

USA

John East

www.flmicro.com

jeast@flmicro.com

Phone: 800-326-7909 ext. 5626

Fax: 203-227-2561

MoreDirect, Inc.

7300 North Federal Hwy

Suite 200

Bocaraton, FL 33487

USA

Jennifer Wood

www.moredirect.com

jwood@moredirect.com

Phone: 561-237-3394

Fax: 561-237-3300

 

T.C.G. Consulting

2737 NW 116th Terrace

Coral Springs, FL 33065

USA

Alberto de la Torre

adelatorre@netfixers.com

Phone: 954-752-0384

Fax: 954-752-0384

Viable Solutions
2839 University Acres Drive
Orlando, FL 32817
USA
Eliot Lanes
www.viable-solutions.com
eliot@viable-solutions.com
Phone: 407-249-9600 ext 500
Fax: 407-249-9607
Western Digitech
7312 SW 48th St.
Miami, FL 33155
USA
Bradley S. Shiring
www.westerndigitech.com
brad@wdigitech.com
Phone: 305-669-0119
Fax: 305-661-0005

Georgia

NetCom Systems, Inc.

445 Market Place

Roswell, GA 30075

USA

Patricia A. Bunker

www.netcom-inc.com

pbunker@netcom-inc.com

Phone: 770-642-5555 x 101

Fax: 770-992-9202

Illinois

HighTower

7301 N. Lincoln Road

Lincolnwood, IL 60712

USA

Brian Dunn

www.hightowerinc.com/default.asp

brian.dunn@hightowerinc.com

Phone: 847-674-0081

Fax: 847-674-0544

Networking Plus of Illinois

Normal, IL 61761

USA

Duane Fish

www.netplusofil.com

support@netplusofil.com

Phone: 309-242-0254

 

Indiana

Token Media

2346 Winding Brook Circle

Bloomington, IN 47401

USA

Steve Youngquist

www.tokenmedia.com

SteveY@tokenmedia.com

Phone:877-661-8877

Fax: 812-339-9722

Kentucky

IntraSource, Inc.
2265 Harrodsburg Road, Suite 401
Lexington, KY 40504-3520
USA
David Reedy
www.intrasource.com
dreedy@intrasource.com
Phone: 859-278-5500
Fax: 859-278-5431

Louisiana

Integrated Network Systems
3925 N. I-10 Service Road W. St.
Metairie, LA 70002-6858
USA
William Long
www.integsys.com
bill@billlong.com
Phone: 504.457.4664
Fax: 504.457.0258

Maryland

Computer Intelligence Association

10425 Dalebrooke Land

Potomac, MD 20854

USA

Klaus Buchegger

www.ciacentral.com

Klaus@ciacentral.com

Phone: 301-762-1051

Fax: 301-762-1051

Digital Information Services
10425 Dalebrooke Lane
Potomac, MD 20854
USA
www.digitalgovernment.net
klaus@digitalgovernment.net
Phone.: 301-762-1051
Fax: 301-762-6719

InfoStructures

5 Choke Cherry Road

Suite 350

Rockville, MD 20850

USA

Brett Bonifant

www.infostructures.com/

brettb@infostructures.com

Phone: 301-417-7171

Fax: 301-417-7177

Massachusetts

CBE Technologies

400 Research Drive

Wilmington, MA 01887

USA

Peter Lenox

www.cbetech.com

peter.lenox@cbetech.com

Phone: 978-988-5901 ext. 127

Fax: 978-988-5924

Michigan

Capitol Communications Systems
1231 Roth Drive
Lansing, MI 48911
USA
Stan Kotajarwi
www.capcomsys.com
stan@capcomsys.com
Phone: 517-394-3900

ISG

10720 Adams Street

Holland, MI 49423

USA

 

Jennifer Brower

www.goisg.com

brower@goisg.com

Phone: 616-393-7250

Fax: 616-396-2424

Linked Technologies Inc.

4324 N. Saginaw Road

Midland, MI 48640

USA

 

Susan Reisinger

www.linkedtech.com

reisingers@linkedtech.com

Phone: 939-837-3060

Fax: 939-832-2802

 

Net Partners, Inc.

4743 Walden Drive

Troy, MI 48098

USA

David Haddock

Dh49@dcx.com

Phone: 248-840-5500

Fax: 248-680-0503

Nebraska

 

Barnell Technology Services

87571 Hwy 15

Laurel, NE 68745

USA

Jay Barnell

http://www.barnellts.com/

jbarnell@barnellts.com

Phone: 402-256-9245

Fax:

New Jersey

Programmer's Paradise-NJ
1157 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702-4321
 
Michelle Kowalski
http://www.programmers.com
michelle.kowalski@programmers.com
Phone: 800-599-4388
Fax: 732-389-0010
 

Software House International

2 River Drive

Somerset, NJ 08873

USA

Melissa Powell

www.shi.com

Melissa_Powell@shi.com

Phone: 732-805-9160

Fax: 732-302-9730

New York

Citadel NY Inc.

2124 Broadway Suite 361

New York, NY 10024

USA

Chris Tyson

www.citadelny.com

chris@citadelny.com

Phone: 212-721-1467

Fax: 646-721-1467

Custom Computer Specialists, Inc.

70 Suffolk Court

Hauppauge, NY 11788

USA

www.customonline.com

sales@customonline.com

Phone: (800) 598-8989

Fax: (800) 986-5518

J4 Computers

7 Ridge Mountain Rd.

Stone Ridge, NY 12484

USA

 

Joe Acquisto
www.j4computers.com

info@j4computers.com

Phone: 845-687-4563

LAN Associates

320 Carlton Ave Suite 3800

Central Islip, NY 11722

USA

 

Tracy Harris
www.lanassociates.com

sales@lanassociates.com

Phone: 613-422-5267

Fax: 631-422-5296

TekConnect Corporation

3500 Sunrise Highway

L.I.Technology Center - Suite T200

Great River, NY  11739

 

Walter J. Stepnowski
www.tekconnect.com

walter.stepnowski@tekconnect.com

Phone: 631-859-9700 - X206

Fax: 631-859-9791

North Carolina

WinCorp Software
9650 Strickland Rd, Suite 103-142
Raleigh, NC 27615
USA

www.virtualsoftware.com
sales@virtualsoftware.com
Phone: 919-847-1857
Fax: 919-882-9473

Pennsylvania

Advanced Micro Computer Specialists

411 E. Caredean Drive

Horsham, PA 19044

USA

Joe Anderson

www.advmcro.com

joes@advmcro.com

Phone: 215-773-9700

Fax: 215-773-0499

A-Prompt Corporation

1541 Alta Drive, Suite 203

Whitehall, PA 18052

USA

www.aprompt.com

sales@aprompt.com

Phone: 800-523-9511

Fax: 610-770-0536

The Computer Co-op

1429 West Southern Ave

S. Williamsport, PA 17702

USA

Fran

www.computerco-op.com

Fran@computerco-op.com

Phone: 570-327-1023

Fax: 1-570-327-8130

Texas

PCPC

3330 Earhart Drive, Suite 103

Carrollton, TX 75006

USA

Misty Davidson

www.pcpcdirect.com

mistyd@pcpcdirect.com

Phone: 972.385.0944

Fax: 972.385.0954

QA Systems Inc

6620 Manor Road

Austin, TX 78723

USA

Don Churchill, Jr.

www.qasystems.com

donc@qasystems.com

Phone: 512-637-6115

Fax: 512-637-8811

Software Spectrum, Inc.

2140 Merritt Drive

Garland, Texas 75041

USA

Lici Miles

www.softwarespectrum.com

Lici.Miles@softwarespectrum.com

Phone: 972-864-3464

Fax: 972-864-7878

 

System Concepts, Inc.

1717 Walnut Hill Lane Suite 101

Irving, TX 75038

USA

Scott Bowers

www.systemconcepts.com

scott@systemconcepts.com

Phone: 972-550-0400

Fax: 972-550-0510

Washington

Western Computer Consulting Group
PO Box 1335
863 King Street
Port Angeles, WA 98363
USA

Steve Singhose
www.wccg.net
ssinghose@wccg.net
Phone: 206-419-0829

Wisconsin

Ampro Data Services, Inc
1402 Greenway Cross
Madison, WI  53713
USA
Kim Doyle
Phone: 608-271-7502
Fax: 608-271-7504
 

Rite Choice Solutions, Inc.

2030 Mt Vernon Drive

Waukesha, WI 53186

USA

Wes Burzynski

www.ritechoice.com

wes@ritechoice.com

Phone: 262-896-6680

Fax: 262-896-6681

Mexico

Protech International, S.A. de C.V.

Calle 5 No. 5

Mexico D. F.  15010

Mexico

 

Nayelli Perez

www.protechmexico.com

ventas@protechlabs.net

Phone: 52 55 5762-0123

Fax: 52 55 2643-0001

       
Portlock Software is a trademark of Portlock Software. 
All other products mentioned are registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective companies.
Contact sales sales@portlock.com T: 406-723-5200 - F: 406-723-5205
Contact support support@portlock.com T: 406-723-5200 - F: 406-723-5205
Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to our Web Master.
Copyright © 2000 - 2006 Portlock Software. All rights reserved.
Last modified: Tuesday March 14, 2006.